The Mike Lawson and Friends collections are available on all of your favorite streaming sites, so listen wherever you like. Except Spotify... they rip off musicians, and I can't be part of that any longer.
Previous slide
Next slide

Threads Feed updates automatically at 10PM Central. To see newer posts on Threads, click @mikelawsonmusic now.

| BandCampApple Music || YouTube Video |
| Amazon Music | YouTube Music | Pandora |

Lookie here man, yeah I’m living my dreams,but lemme tell you brother that it ain’t what it seems.
Maybe I’ll never ever get when I need, but I got what I wanted.”

Scroll Up